Post Your Fraud Mails to : emailfrauds@gmail.com

Saturday, February 21, 2015

REDBULL..


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: REDBULL <skyscanner.travellog@consultant.com>
Date: Sat, Feb 21, 2015 at 1:57 AM
Subject: ....REDBULL....
To: FGCR.Jobs@gmail.com, FIFA3@worldup.onmicrosoft.com, GKiire@webershandwick.com, GPS@cnn.com, GlenGreenwld@salon.com, Grace.low@ge.com, HR@primeproj.com, HoundDog@gmail.com, HumanResourcesNow@live.com, IPClosedCaptioning@turner.com, Info@arabworldcareers.com, Info@worldwideoilandgas.com, Jobs@arabia.com, Johng555@aol.com, KG@the-saudi.net, KKLDanmark@post.tele.dk, KKalinina@webershandwick.com, Ledvina.Lidya@hannover-re.com, Lisa.Capodici@ge.com, MEES@zawya.cfm, MHC_Event@mcgraw-hill.com, MUnderwood@al.com, ManamaHRO@state.gov, Membership_Records@flabar.org, NSIS@the-saudi.net, Nazutas@gmail.com, NovaStars@the-saudi.net, PACETallahassee@barry.edu, Physioqa@gmail.com, Post.emailfrauds@gmail.com, Prashant@kavalani.com, RCM@alrashidmall.com, Rachana.Panda@ge.com, Ras_212000@yahoo.com, Recruitment.lumenarts@gmail.com, Recruitment.mailjv@gmail.com, Salouck.bambang@hsdhuman.com, Scott.Lewis@mhfi.com, Support@brinkster.com, TO-resume@trehanconsultants.com, TSN@the-saudi.net, TeamMobil@webershandwick.com


ATTENTION!!!

We are currently seeking to employ individual’s world wide. How would you like to make money by simply driving your car advertising for RED BULL.

How it works?

Here’s the basic premise of the "paid to drive" concept: RED BULL seeks people -- regular citizens,professional drivers to go about their normal routine as they usually do, only with a big advert for "RED BULL" plastered on your car. The ads are typically vinyl decals, also known as "auto wraps,"that almost seem to be painted on the vehicle, and which will cover any portion of your car's exterior surface.

What does the company get out of this type of ad strategy? Lots of exposure and awareness. The auto wraps tend to be colorful, eye-catching and attract lots of attention. Plus, it's a form of advertising with a captive audience,meaning people who are stuck in traffic can't avoid seeing the wrapped car alongside them. This program will last for 3 months and the minimum you can participate is 1 month.

You will be compensated with $600 per week which is essentially a "rental" payment for letting our company use the space no fee is required from you RED BULL shall provide experts that would handle the advert placing on your car. You will receive an up front payment of $300 inform of check via courier service for accepting to carry this advert on your car.

It is very easy and simple. No application fees required, only contact email along with the following details are required if you are interested in these offer.

Full Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip code:
Country:
Present Occupation:
Age/Sex:
Make of car/ year:
Telephone numbers:
Email:

We shall be contacting you as soon as we receive this information.

Kind Regards

Steven Moore
Hiring Manager,
Red Bull™

--------------
 



--
Regards,
Email Frauds Support Team
http://emailfrauds.blogspot.com/
Post a Comment